Day 15

Day 15

Today’s post is a short one because I am just so so tired and desperately need to get a bit more studying in before bed.

But I do want to thank the universe for bringing Santa Barbara a rainy night! It has been raining for the past 4 hours STRAIGHT and it is absolutely amazing. Really feels like autumn tonight.

And I do want to challenge myself to write a lot more every single day, but tonight I am just not feeling the inspiration! I feel like my mind is all over the place right now and I have been PMS-ing allllll day and the best way to sort that out this second is to unplug and read my notes and go to sleep.

I did do a lovely meditation today, though. It was so lovely.

And some friends came over for brunch.

SO I guess I do have a lot to say. Well I will just have to update you tomorrow then!!

Goodnight, xo

Leave a Reply

