Day 41

Day 41

I have been dedicating more and more time to my thesis research lately, and it has honestly been so nice. And through this project I am learning so much–about the material I am researching, about my own research process, and about how I like to research and write best and what works the best for me.

I never thought that working on a project for months and months would sound fun, but it has truly been an awesome experience so far. I am learning more and more about what I am researching and it has been so great to find out new and different ideas about my topic. I think I will write an entire separate blog post at the end of the quarter on the research process, and I will give more information on what exactly I am doing.

I am just so proud of myself for committing to a project of this magnitude and I am excited to learn more as I go along. πŸ™‚ Short post today, but that doesn’t make it any less happy. I am just simply learning to enjoy learning. And I am loving every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

