Day 52

Day 52

Last night with Lindsay was so great! We ended up seeing each other super late at night, the night before Thanksgiving, but I am honestly so thankful we did.

We talked, laughed, shared stories, gave advice, and caught up. It was just so great to actually see her! I will see her again on Friday but this spur of the moment occasion just made my night so lovely.

Meanwhile, I forgot to write this post last night…whoops ! More to come on my Thanksgiving day this evening. xoxo

Leave a Reply

