Day 98

Day 98

Today was another one of those days when I am in a not-so-great mood, then I go to the gym and feel so much better after. I love that! I love that I can use exercise, even just light exercise, to blow off some steam. It really does work!

And believe me, I have never been a die-hard gym girl. But this year I have been making an effort to go once or even twice a week, when I have the time, or at least every other week. I know that isn’t much, but for someone who often walks to campus and all around from class to class, I am not exactly sitting around all day. It simply is nice to go and feel like I am treating my body well (beyond just drinking enough water haha).

Leave a Reply

