Day 102

Day 102

The highlight of my day was definitely getting my nails done with my girl friends! I went to a nail salon with Sabrina, Yuhan, and Wanying and we all got our nails done (and Sabrina got a pedicure!). It was so fun to get pampered and feel like I was treating myself to something so cute and pretty. I got this gorgeous light mauve color with some gold glitter as an accent nail. I am in love!

It was such a sweet couple hours in the afternoon but it definitely felt like a special treat. We don’t often get our nails done together ever, really, but I definitely want to make sure we do it sometime again before we graduate. It felt so classic for us four girls to pick our our polishes and ask for each others’ opinions, but it also felt so fun and relaxing. I loved it!

And now I have a fresh manicure before this Las Vegas weekend!

Leave a Reply

