Day 107

Day 107

Today was a very full day, but I found that I was very happy the whole way through. I believe that is because I lived today with the intention of being productive and having a good day. I called my dad as I walked to campus, took my time eating my lunch before I went to work, asked questions about Chinese during office hours, and spoke up during my classes when I didn’t understand concepts.

I think it is so important to live every day with intention and to fully think about the choices you are making. You get to decide if today will be a good day or a not so good day, and if you think it won’t be good, chances are you’ll be right. But if you set out to make each day a good day, then you can find something to be happy about in every moment you are alive.

Leave a Reply

