Day 120

Day 120

My skin is super dry right now, I am constantly debating whether to go to sleep or do more work, and I am unsure of what my life will be like in less than half a year–

BUT tomorrow the sun will rise again, God will still be here, I will have beautiful people in my life, and I will continue on.

Let this not be a post that worries some of my followers: I am in a great mood and loving life, one day at a time. But I also think that there are definitely days when it is easier to think of all the things that make me nervous than the things that make me smile.

I am grateful to be able to say “tomorrow is a new day”! And I am grateful for all who are reading this.

Leave a Reply

