Day 131

Day 131

Thankful that I have people in my life to miss. When I miss people, I can often tend to focus more on the sadness of missing them than on the beauty of having people in my life to miss. Missing people is beautiful: it means that there are human beings in my life whom I love so dearly that I feel sad when we are apart.

So if you are missing someone right now, think more about the love you have for the person and the happiness they bring you than on the idea that you can’t see them quite yet.

Leave a Reply

