Day 146

Day 146

School is getting harder and harder as the weeks go by, but I am more and more grateful for it because I know that soon I will be leaving the comfort of my college bubble for the real world.

I always like to say that being in college is “fake adulting”: I am over 18 and legally an adult, and I make my own decisions and do what I please, but I also have had the comfort of meal plans and campus housing, and I have hardly ever had to deal with paying monthly rent.

Don’t want to graduate, so even though I am stressed out the wazoo, I am embracing every second of it.

Leave a Reply

