Day 151

Day 151

I really do believe that you can’t put a price on wonderful friendship.

For Chris’s birthday, a group of our friends went out to dinner at the Boathouse here in Santa Barbara. It was all of our first time there and it was delicious! Though I paid a lot of money (we all split so many appetizers) and my wallet cried a bit, I realized later that it was worth it no matter what. And that is because it was a lovely, warm, beautiful experience with some great friends.

It warms my heart to know that I have them in my life, and though I will miss them, I am confident that we will all see each other some time after graduation. I know we will keep in touch.

I have met some of my greatest friends in college. Everyone is so unique in the best way and I am so happy to know that I have kept these friends since freshman year.

Leave a Reply

