Day 166

Day 166

I had such a wonderful afternoon in Santa Monica with my mom, brother, and grandpa today! I am so lucky to get to see him as often as I do. It is only a couple times a year, but I have grown to cherish the time I have with him and soak it all up.

We ate a delicious lunch of burgers and sandwiches and we spent some time in the sun, and then we drove home along PCH and it was sunny the whole time. I loved it! I am so grateful to live in California. I love exploring the world, but it sure is great to have days like today.

Leave a Reply

